Sri Bhagawan Mahaveer Jain First Grade College (Affiliated to Bengaluru North University)

GOVERNING COUNCIL MEMBERS

SL.NO	MEMBERS	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Chenraj Roy Chand	Chairman
2	Mr. Mahender Kumar Munoth	Managing Trustee
3	Dr. Sunder Rajan	Pro-Chancellor,
		Jain University
4	Dr. Eshwaran Iyer	Pro- Vice Chancellor,
		Jain University
5	Dr. MV Rangappa	University Nominee
6	Dr. Venkatesh	University Nominee
7	Dr. Prasad MP	Industrialist
8	Ms. Kasturi L	Faculty Representative
9	Mr. Jayapandian L	IQAC, Co-Ordinator
10	Dr. Rekha Sethi	Principal and Secretary

PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
SRI BHAGAWAN MAHAVEER JAIN
FIRST GRADE COLLEGE
Geetha Road, Robertson, K.G.F., 583 17